Alhammarret, grand arbitre {5}{U}{U}

Créature légendaire : sphinx

VolAu moment où Alhammarret, grand arbitre arrive sur le champ de bataille, chaque adversaire révèle sa main. Vous choisissez le nom d'une carte non-terrain révélée de cette manière.Vos adversaires ne peuvent pas lancer de sorts du nom choisi (tant que cette créature est sur le champ de bataille).

5/5

Illustrated by Richard Wright

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Alhammarret, grand arbitre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Alhammarret’s second ability happens as Alhammarret enters the battlefield. No one can cast spells or activate abilities between the time a card is named and the time that Alhammarret’s last ability starts to work. (2015-06-22)
  • You choose one card name, not one name per opponent. (2015-06-22)
  • Although spells with the chosen name can’t be cast, permanent cards with that name can still be put onto the battlefield by a spell or ability. (2015-06-22)
  • If your opponents have no nonland cards in their hands, you can’t choose a card name. Alhammarret’s last ability won’t stop any spells from being cast in that case. (2015-06-22)
  • Your opponents can still cast a card with the chosen name face down if it has a morph ability. A card with the chosen name can also be manifested. (2015-06-22)