Alhammarret, árbitro supremo {5}{U}{U}

Criatura legendaria — Esfinge

Vuela.Cuando Alhammarret, árbitro supremo entre al campo de batalla, cada oponente muestra su mano. Eliges el nombre de una carta que no sea tierra mostrada de esta manera.Tus oponentes no pueden lanzar hechizos con el nombre elegido (mientras esta criatura esté en el campo de batalla).

5/5

Illustrated by Richard Wright

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Alhammarret, árbitro supremo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Alhammarret’s second ability happens as Alhammarret enters the battlefield. No one can cast spells or activate abilities between the time a card is named and the time that Alhammarret’s last ability starts to work. (2015-06-22)
  • You choose one card name, not one name per opponent. (2015-06-22)
  • Although spells with the chosen name can’t be cast, permanent cards with that name can still be put onto the battlefield by a spell or ability. (2015-06-22)
  • If your opponents have no nonland cards in their hands, you can’t choose a card name. Alhammarret’s last ability won’t stop any spells from being cast in that case. (2015-06-22)
  • Your opponents can still cast a card with the chosen name face down if it has a morph ability. A card with the chosen name can also be manifested. (2015-06-22)