재판장 알함마렛 {5}{U}{U}

전설적 생물 — 스핑크스

비행재판장 알함마렛이 전장에 들어올 때, 각 상대는 자신의 손을 공개한다. 당신은 이렇게 공개된 카드 중 대지가 아닌 카드의 이름을 선택한다.당신의 상대들은 선택한 이름의 주문을 발동할 수 없다(이 생물이 전장에 있는 동안에만 적용된다).

5/5

Illustrated by Richard Wright

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 재판장 알함마렛:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Alhammarret’s second ability happens as Alhammarret enters the battlefield. No one can cast spells or activate abilities between the time a card is named and the time that Alhammarret’s last ability starts to work. (2015-06-22)
  • You choose one card name, not one name per opponent. (2015-06-22)
  • Although spells with the chosen name can’t be cast, permanent cards with that name can still be put onto the battlefield by a spell or ability. (2015-06-22)
  • If your opponents have no nonland cards in their hands, you can’t choose a card name. Alhammarret’s last ability won’t stop any spells from being cast in that case. (2015-06-22)
  • Your opponents can still cast a card with the chosen name face down if it has a morph ability. A card with the chosen name can also be manifested. (2015-06-22)