Alhammarret, Hoher Schlichter {5}{U}{U}

Legendäre Kreatur — Sphinx

FliegendSowie Alhammarret, Hoher Schlichter, ins Spiel kommt, zeigt jeder Gegner die Karten auf seiner Hand offen vor. Du bestimmst den Namen einer auf diese Weise aufgedeckten Karte, die kein Land ist.Deine Gegner können keine Zaubersprüche mit dem bestimmten Namen wirken (solange diese Kreatur im Spiel ist).

5/5

Illustrated by Richard Wright

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Alhammarret, Hoher Schlichter:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Alhammarret’s second ability happens as Alhammarret enters the battlefield. No one can cast spells or activate abilities between the time a card is named and the time that Alhammarret’s last ability starts to work. (2015-06-22)
  • You choose one card name, not one name per opponent. (2015-06-22)
  • Although spells with the chosen name can’t be cast, permanent cards with that name can still be put onto the battlefield by a spell or ability. (2015-06-22)
  • If your opponents have no nonland cards in their hands, you can’t choose a card name. Alhammarret’s last ability won’t stop any spells from being cast in that case. (2015-06-22)
  • Your opponents can still cast a card with the chosen name face down if it has a morph ability. A card with the chosen name can also be manifested. (2015-06-22)