Нелюдимый Механик {2}{U}{R}

Существо — Человек Механик

Ускорение (Это существо может атаковать и {T}, как только оно попадает под ваш контроль.)Когда Нелюдимый Механик выходит на поле битвы, вы можете заставить его нанести целевому существу повреждения, равные количеству артефактов под вашим контролем.

2/3

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Нелюдимый Механик:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Count the number of artifacts you control as Reclusive Artificer’s triggered ability resolves to determine how much damage it deals. (2015-06-22)
  • If you are the only player who controls a creature when Reclusive Artificer’s second ability triggers, you must choose one of those creatures as the target, although you can choose to not deal it damage. (2015-06-22)