Artefice Solitaria {2}{U}{R}

Creatura — Artefice Umano

Rapidità (Questa creatura può attaccare e {T} non appena entra sotto il tuo controllo.)Quando l'Artefice Solitaria entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi farle infliggere a una creatura bersaglio danno pari al numero di artefatti che controlli.

2/3

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Artefice Solitaria:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Count the number of artifacts you control as Reclusive Artificer’s triggered ability resolves to determine how much damage it deals. (2015-06-22)
  • If you are the only player who controls a creature when Reclusive Artificer’s second ability triggers, you must choose one of those creatures as the target, although you can choose to not deal it damage. (2015-06-22)