Reclusive Artificer {2}{U}{R}

Creature — Human Artificer

Haste (This creature can attack and {T} as soon as it comes under your control.)

When Reclusive Artificer enters the battlefield, you may have it deal damage to target creature equal to the number of artifacts you control.

2/3

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Reclusive Artificer:
  • Count the number of artifacts you control as Reclusive Artificer’s triggered ability resolves to determine how much damage it deals. (2015-06-22)
  • If you are the only player who controls a creature when Reclusive Artificer’s second ability triggers, you must choose one of those creatures as the target, although you can choose to not deal it damage. (2015-06-22)