Artífice huraña {2}{U}{R}

Criatura — Artífice humano

Prisa. (Esta criatura puede atacar y {T} tan pronto como entra bajo tu control.)Cuando la Artífice huraña entre al campo de batalla, puedes hacer que le haga una cantidad de daño a la criatura objetivo igual a la cantidad de artefactos que controlas.

2/3

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Artífice huraña:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Count the number of artifacts you control as Reclusive Artificer’s triggered ability resolves to determine how much damage it deals. (2015-06-22)
  • If you are the only player who controls a creature when Reclusive Artificer’s second ability triggers, you must choose one of those creatures as the target, although you can choose to not deal it damage. (2015-06-22)