은둔한 마법공학자 {2}{U}{R}

생물 — 인간 기능공

신속 (이 생물은 당신의 조종하에 들어오자마자 공격하거나 {T}할 수 있다.)은둔한 마법공학자가 전장에 들어올 때, 생물을 목표로 정한다. 당신은 은둔한 마법공학자가 그 생물에 당신이 조종하는 마법물체의 개수만큼의 피해를 입히도록 할 수 있다.

2/3

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 은둔한 마법공학자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Count the number of artifacts you control as Reclusive Artificer’s triggered ability resolves to determine how much damage it deals. (2015-06-22)
  • If you are the only player who controls a creature when Reclusive Artificer’s second ability triggers, you must choose one of those creatures as the target, although you can choose to not deal it damage. (2015-06-22)