隠棲した工匠 {2}{U}{R}

クリーチャー — 人間・工匠

速攻(このクリーチャーは、あなたのコントロール下になってすぐに攻撃したり{T}したりできる。)隠棲した工匠が戦場に出たとき、クリーチャー1体を対象とする。あなたは「隠棲した工匠はそれに、あなたがコントロールするアーティファクトの総数に等しい点数のダメージを与える。」を選んでもよい。

2/3

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 隠棲した工匠:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Count the number of artifacts you control as Reclusive Artificer’s triggered ability resolves to determine how much damage it deals. (2015-06-22)
  • If you are the only player who controls a creature when Reclusive Artificer’s second ability triggers, you must choose one of those creatures as the target, although you can choose to not deal it damage. (2015-06-22)