Astral Slide {2}{W}

Enchantment

Whenever a player cycles a card, you may exile target creature. If you do, return that card to the battlefield under its owner’s control at the beginning of the next end step.

Illustrated by Ron Spears

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Astral Slide:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a player cycles a card during the end step, the creature that is exiled won’t come back until the end of the next turn. (2004-10-04)
  • If a face-down card is exiled, it turns face-up and remains face-up when it returns to the battlefield. This does not trigger any abilities that would trigger on it being turned face-up. (2008-08-01)