Astralrutsche {2}{W}

Verzauberung

Immer wenn ein Spieler eine Karte umwandelt, kannst du eine Kreatur deiner Wahl ganz aus dem Spiel entfernen. Falls du dies tust, bringe diese Kreatur am Ende des Zuges unter der Kontrolle seines Besitzers ins Spiel zurück.

„Die Musik des Universums klingt immer harmonisch.“ —Älterer Mystiker

Illustrated by Ron Spears

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Astralrutsche:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a player cycles a card during the end step, the creature that is exiled won’t come back until the end of the next turn. (2004-10-04)
  • If a face-down card is exiled, it turns face-up and remains face-up when it returns to the battlefield. This does not trigger any abilities that would trigger on it being turned face-up. (2008-08-01)