Deslizamento Astral {2}{W}

Encantamento

Toda vez que um jogador reciclar um card você pode remover de jogo a criatura alvo. Se o fizer, devolva aquela criatura para o jogo sob o controle de seu dono no final do turno.

“O ressoar do universo nunca está fora de sintonia.” — Ancião místico

Illustrated by Ron Spears

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Deslizamento Astral:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a player cycles a card during the end step, the creature that is exiled won’t come back until the end of the next turn. (2004-10-04)
  • If a face-down card is exiled, it turns face-up and remains face-up when it returns to the battlefield. This does not trigger any abilities that would trigger on it being turned face-up. (2008-08-01)