Deslizamiento astral {2}{W}

Encantamiento

Siempre que un jugador use la habilidad de ciclo de una carta, puedes remover del juego la criatura objetivo. Si lo haces, regresa al juego bajo el control de su propietario esa criatura al final del turno.

“El tarareo del universo nunca desentona”. Anciano místico

Illustrated by Ron Spears

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Deslizamiento astral:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a player cycles a card during the end step, the creature that is exiled won’t come back until the end of the next turn. (2004-10-04)
  • If a face-down card is exiled, it turns face-up and remains face-up when it returns to the battlefield. This does not trigger any abilities that would trigger on it being turned face-up. (2008-08-01)