Glissement astral {2}{W}

Enchantement

À chaque fois qu'un joueur recycle une carte, vous pouvez retirer la créature ciblée de la partie. Si vous faites ainsi, renvoyez en jeu cette créature sous le contrôle de son propriétaire à la fin du tour.

« Le chant de l'univers ne connaît nulle fausse note. » —Un doyen des mystiques

Illustrated by Ron Spears

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Glissement astral:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a player cycles a card during the end step, the creature that is exiled won’t come back until the end of the next turn. (2004-10-04)
  • If a face-down card is exiled, it turns face-up and remains face-up when it returns to the battlefield. This does not trigger any abilities that would trigger on it being turned face-up. (2008-08-01)