Frana Astrale {2}{W}

Incantesimo

Ogniqualvolta un giocatore usa l'abilità ciclo di una carta, puoi rimuovere dal gioco una creatura bersaglio. Se lo fai, rimetti in gioco quella creatura sotto il controllo del suo proprietario alla fine del turno.

“Il brusio dell'universo non è mai stonato”. —Anziano mistico

Illustrated by Ron Spears

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Frana Astrale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a player cycles a card during the end step, the creature that is exiled won’t come back until the end of the next turn. (2004-10-04)
  • If a face-down card is exiled, it turns face-up and remains face-up when it returns to the battlefield. This does not trigger any abilities that would trigger on it being turned face-up. (2008-08-01)