Reminisce {2}{U}

Sorcery

Target player shuffles their graveyard into their library.

“Leave the door to the past even slightly ajar and it could be blown off its hinges.”

Illustrated by Bradley Williams

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Reminisce:
  • This card won’t be put into your graveyard until after it’s finished resolving, which means it won’t be shuffled into your library as part of its own effect. (2013-07-01)