Rememorar {2}{U}

Conjuro

El jugador objetivo baraja su cementerio en su biblioteca.

“Si dejas la puerta al pasado aunque sea un poquito entreabierta, podrían arrancarla de sus goznes”.

Illustrated by Bradley Williams

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rememorar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card won’t be put into your graveyard until after it’s finished resolving, which means it won’t be shuffled into your library as part of its own effect. (2013-07-01)