Reminiscenza {2}{U}

Stregoneria

Il giocatore bersaglio rimescola il proprio cimitero nel proprio grimorio.

“Basta lasciare uno spiraglio nella porta sul passato perché venga scardinata”.

Illustrated by Bradley Williams

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Reminiscenza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card won’t be put into your graveyard until after it’s finished resolving, which means it won’t be shuffled into your library as part of its own effect. (2013-07-01)