Entregar-se a Reminescências {2}{U}

Feitiço

O jogador alvo embaralha seu próprio cemitério em seu próprio grimório.

“Deixe a porta para o passado levemente entreaberta e ela poderá ser arrancada de suas dobradiças.”

Illustrated by Bradley Williams

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Entregar-se a Reminescências:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card won’t be put into your graveyard until after it’s finished resolving, which means it won’t be shuffled into your library as part of its own effect. (2013-07-01)