Réminiscence {2}{U}

Rituel

Le joueur ciblé mélange son cimetière à sa bibliothèque.

« Si vous laissez la porte du passé entr'ouverte, elle ne demandera qu'à s'ouvrir. »

Illustrated by Bradley Williams

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Réminiscence:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card won’t be put into your graveyard until after it’s finished resolving, which means it won’t be shuffled into your library as part of its own effect. (2013-07-01)