Zurückerinnern {2}{U}

Hexerei

Ein Spieler deiner Wahl mischt seinen Friedhof in seine Bibliothek.

„Es reicht schon, die Tür zur Vergangenheit nur ein klein wenig offen zu lassen, damit sie ganz aus ihren Angeln gehoben werden kann.“

Illustrated by Bradley Williams

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zurückerinnern:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card won’t be put into your graveyard until after it’s finished resolving, which means it won’t be shuffled into your library as part of its own effect. (2013-07-01)