Reminisce {2}{U}

Sorcery

Target player shuffles their graveyard into their library.

Leave the door to the past even slightly ajar and it could be blown off its hinges.

Illustrated by Ralph Horsley

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Reminisce:
  • This card won't be put into your graveyard until after it's finished resolving, which means it won't be shuffled into your library as part of its own effect. (2013-07-01)