Reminiscenza {2}{U}

Stregoneria

Un giocatore bersaglio rimescola il suo cimitero nel suo grimorio.

Lascia uno spiraglio, anche minuscolo, nella porta sul passato e questa potrà essere scardinata.

Illustrated by Ralph Horsley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Reminiscenza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card won’t be put into your graveyard until after it’s finished resolving, which means it won’t be shuffled into your library as part of its own effect. (2013-07-01)