鍛石侍僧 {W}

生物~寇族/神器師/伙伴

齊力~{T},橫置一個由你操控且未橫置的伙伴:檢視你牌庫頂的四張牌。你可以展示其中一張武具牌,並將其置於你手上。將其餘的牌以任意順序置於你牌庫底。

「石頭有靈。我們只是遵其言語行事。」

1/2

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鍛石侍僧:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To activate a cohort ability, the Ally with that ability must have been under your control continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. Informally, it can’t have “summoning sickness.” However, the other Ally you tap can be one that just came under your control. (Note that tapping the second Ally doesn’t use {T} [the tap symbol].) (2016-01-22)