石鍛冶の見習い {W}

クリーチャー — コー・工匠・同盟者

盟友 ― {T}, あなたがコントロールするアンタップ状態の同盟者を1体タップする:あなたのライブラリーの一番上から4枚のカードを見る。あなたはその中から装備品・カードを1枚公開してもよい。そうしたなら、それをあなたの手札に加え、残りをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に望む順番で置く。

「石は雄弁だよ。私らは単に通訳しているだけさ。」

1/2

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 石鍛冶の見習い:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To activate a cohort ability, the Ally with that ability must have been under your control continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. Informally, it can’t have “summoning sickness.” However, the other Ally you tap can be one that just came under your control. (Note that tapping the second Ally doesn’t use {T} [the tap symbol].) (2016-01-22)