Accolito Forgiapietra {W}

Creatura — Alleato Artefice Kor

Coorte — {T}, TAPpa un Alleato STAPpato che controlli: Guarda le prime quattro carte del tuo grimorio. Puoi rivelare una carta Equipaggiamento scelta tra esse e aggiungerla alla tua mano. Metti le altre in fondo al tuo grimorio in qualsiasi ordine.

“La pietra parla. Noi siamo semplici interpreti.”

1/2

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Accolito Forgiapietra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To activate a cohort ability, the Ally with that ability must have been under your control continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. Informally, it can’t have “summoning sickness.” However, the other Ally you tap can be one that just came under your control. (Note that tapping the second Ally doesn’t use {T} [the tap symbol].) (2016-01-22)