Stoneforge Acolyte {W}

Creature — Kor Artificer Ally

Cohort{T}, Tap an untapped Ally you control: Look at the top four cards of your library. You may reveal an Equipment card from among them and put it into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in any order.

“The stone speaks. We are merely interpreters.”

1/2

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Stoneforge Acolyte:
  • To activate a cohort ability, the Ally with that ability must have been under your control continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. Informally, it can’t have “summoning sickness.” However, the other Ally you tap can be one that just came under your control. (Note that tapping the second Ally doesn’t use {T} [the tap symbol].) (2016-01-22)