암석주술사 견습 사제 {W}

생물 — 코르 기능공 동맹

동료 — {T}, 당신이 조종하는 언탭된 동맹 한 개를 탭한다: 당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드 네 장을 본다. 당신은 그 중에서 장비 카드 한 장을 공개한 후 당신의 손으로 가져갈 수 있다. 나머지 카드들은 당신이 원하는 순서로 당신의 서고 맨 밑에 놓는다.

“돌이 얘기해 준다네. 우리는 해석만 할 뿐이지.”

1/2

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 암석주술사 견습 사제:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To activate a cohort ability, the Ally with that ability must have been under your control continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. Informally, it can’t have “summoning sickness.” However, the other Ally you tap can be one that just came under your control. (Note that tapping the second Ally doesn’t use {T} [the tap symbol].) (2016-01-22)