Ученик Кователя Камней {W}

Существо — Кор Механик Союзник

Когорта — {T}, поверните неповернутого Союзника под вашим контролем: посмотрите четыре верхние карты вашей библиотеки. Вы можете показать находящуюся среди них карту Снаряжения и положить ее в вашу руку. Положите остальные карты в низ вашей библиотеки в любом порядке.

«Камень говорит. Мы лишь даем услышать его речи».

1/2

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ученик Кователя Камней:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To activate a cohort ability, the Ally with that ability must have been under your control continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. Informally, it can’t have “summoning sickness.” However, the other Ally you tap can be one that just came under your control. (Note that tapping the second Ally doesn’t use {T} [the tap symbol].) (2016-01-22)