鲁莽开路兵 {2}{R}

生物~鬼怪/战士/伙伴

潮涌{1}{R}(如果你或队友本回合中施放过其他咒语,则你可以支付此牌的潮涌费用来施放它。)

敏捷

当鲁莽开路兵进战场时,若曾支付其潮涌费用,则直到回合结束,由你操控的其他生物得+1/+0且获得敏捷异能。

2/1

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鲁莽开路兵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For some cards, surge represents only an alternative cost, a discount that applies if you or a teammate has cast another spell this turn. Other cards, like Reckless Bushwhacker, have additional abilities or effects if you paid the surge cost to cast the spell. (2016-01-22)
  • The other spell that you or a teammate cast can be one that’s resolved, one that was countered, or (for instants with surge) one that’s still on the stack. (2016-01-22)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell cast for its surge cost is copied, the copy is also considered to have had its surge cost paid. (2016-01-22)
  • Casting a spell for its surge cost doesn’t change its mana cost or its converted mana cost. (2016-01-22)