無謀な奇襲隊 {2}{R}

クリーチャー — ゴブリン・戦士・同盟者

怒濤{1}{R}(あなたかチームメイトがこのターンに他の呪文を唱えていたなら、あなたはこの呪文を怒濤コストで唱えてもよい。)

速攻

無謀な奇襲隊が戦場に出たとき、これの怒濤コストが支払われていた場合、ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールする他のクリーチャーは+1/+0の修整を受けるとともに速攻を得る。

2/1

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 無謀な奇襲隊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For some cards, surge represents only an alternative cost, a discount that applies if you or a teammate has cast another spell this turn. Other cards, like Reckless Bushwhacker, have additional abilities or effects if you paid the surge cost to cast the spell. (2016-01-22)
  • The other spell that you or a teammate cast can be one that’s resolved, one that was countered, or (for instants with surge) one that’s still on the stack. (2016-01-22)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell cast for its surge cost is copied, the copy is also considered to have had its surge cost paid. (2016-01-22)
  • Casting a spell for its surge cost doesn’t change its mana cost or its converted mana cost. (2016-01-22)