Verwegener Buschguerillero {2}{R}

Kreatur — Goblin, Krieger, Verbündeter

Schwall {1}{R} (Du kannst diesen Zauberspruch für seine Schwall-Kosten wirken, falls du oder ein Teamkamerad in diesem Zug bereits einen anderen Zauberspruch gewirkt hat.)

Eile

Wenn der Verwegene Buschguerillero ins Spiel kommt und falls seine Schwall-Kosten bezahlt wurden, erhalten andere Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, +1/+0 und Eile bis zum Ende des Zuges.

2/1

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Verwegener Buschguerillero:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For some cards, surge represents only an alternative cost, a discount that applies if you or a teammate has cast another spell this turn. Other cards, like Reckless Bushwhacker, have additional abilities or effects if you paid the surge cost to cast the spell. (2016-01-22)
  • The other spell that you or a teammate cast can be one that’s resolved, one that was countered, or (for instants with surge) one that’s still on the stack. (2016-01-22)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell cast for its surge cost is copied, the copy is also considered to have had its surge cost paid. (2016-01-22)
  • Casting a spell for its surge cost doesn’t change its mana cost or its converted mana cost. (2016-01-22)