Aggressore Temerario {2}{R}

Creatura — Alleato Guerriero Goblin

Ondata {1}{R} (Puoi lanciare questa magia per il suo costo di ondata se tu o un compagno di squadra avete lanciato un'altra magia in questo turno.)

Rapidità

Quando l'Aggressore Temerario entra nel campo di battaglia, se il suo costo di ondata è stato pagato, le altre creature che controlli prendono +1/+0 e hanno rapidità fino alla fine del turno.

2/1

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aggressore Temerario:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For some cards, surge represents only an alternative cost, a discount that applies if you or a teammate has cast another spell this turn. Other cards, like Reckless Bushwhacker, have additional abilities or effects if you paid the surge cost to cast the spell. (2016-01-22)
  • The other spell that you or a teammate cast can be one that’s resolved, one that was countered, or (for instants with surge) one that’s still on the stack. (2016-01-22)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell cast for its surge cost is copied, the copy is also considered to have had its surge cost paid. (2016-01-22)
  • Casting a spell for its surge cost doesn’t change its mana cost or its converted mana cost. (2016-01-22)