무모한 매복꾼 {2}{R}

생물 — 고블린 전사 동맹

격동 {1}{R} (당신이나 팀원이 이번 턴에 다른 주문을 발동했다면, 당신은 이 주문을 격동 비용으로 발동할 수 있다.)

신속

무모한 매복꾼이 전장에 들어올 때, 무모한 매복꾼의 격동 비용을 지불했다면, 당신이 조종하는 다른 생물들은 턴종료까지 +1/+0을 받고 신속을 얻는다.

2/1

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 무모한 매복꾼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For some cards, surge represents only an alternative cost, a discount that applies if you or a teammate has cast another spell this turn. Other cards, like Reckless Bushwhacker, have additional abilities or effects if you paid the surge cost to cast the spell. (2016-01-22)
  • The other spell that you or a teammate cast can be one that’s resolved, one that was countered, or (for instants with surge) one that’s still on the stack. (2016-01-22)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell cast for its surge cost is copied, the copy is also considered to have had its surge cost paid. (2016-01-22)
  • Casting a spell for its surge cost doesn’t change its mana cost or its converted mana cost. (2016-01-22)