Безрассудный Партизан {2}{R}

Существо — Гоблин Воин Союзник

Всплеск {1}{R} (Вы можете разыграть это заклинание за его стоимость Всплеска, если вы или ваш напарник разыграли другое заклинание в этом ходу.)

Ускорение

Когда Безрассудный Партизан выходит на поле битвы, если его стоимость Всплеска была оплачена, другие существа под вашим контролем получают +1/+0 и Ускорение до конца хода.

2/1

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Безрассудный Партизан:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For some cards, surge represents only an alternative cost, a discount that applies if you or a teammate has cast another spell this turn. Other cards, like Reckless Bushwhacker, have additional abilities or effects if you paid the surge cost to cast the spell. (2016-01-22)
  • The other spell that you or a teammate cast can be one that’s resolved, one that was countered, or (for instants with surge) one that’s still on the stack. (2016-01-22)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell cast for its surge cost is copied, the copy is also considered to have had its surge cost paid. (2016-01-22)
  • Casting a spell for its surge cost doesn’t change its mana cost or its converted mana cost. (2016-01-22)