Pingente Encantado {4}

Artefato

{T}, Coloque o card do topo de seu grimório em seu cemitério: Para cada símbolo de mana colorida no custo de mana daquele card, adicione uma mana daquela cor a sua reserva de mana. Use esta habilidade apenas num momento em que pudesse jogar uma mágica instantânea. (Por exemplo, se o custo de mana do card é {3}{U}{U}{B}, você adiciona {U}{U}{B} a sua reserva de mana.)

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pingente Encantado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability is still a mana ability (and doesn’t use the stack) even though you can only activate it when you could cast an instant. (2004-10-04)
  • If you flip over a hybrid card, you get one of either color mana, not both, for each mana symbol. (2005-11-01)