Medallón encantado {4}

Artefacto

{T}, poner la carta de la parte superior de tu biblioteca en tu cementerio: Por cada símbolo de maná de color en el coste de maná de esa carta, agrega un maná de ese color a tu reserva de maná. Juega esta habilidad sólo en cualquier momento en que pudieras jugar un instantáneo. (Por ejemplo, si el coste de maná de la carta es {3}{U}{U}{B}, agregas {U}{U}{B} a tu reserva de maná.)

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Medallón encantado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability is still a mana ability (and doesn’t use the stack) even though you can only activate it when you could cast an instant. (2004-10-04)
  • If you flip over a hybrid card, you get one of either color mana, not both, for each mana symbol. (2005-11-01)