Medaglione Incantato {4}

Artefatto

{T}, Metti nel tuo cimitero la prima carta del tuo grimorio: Per ogni simbolo di mana colorato presente nel costo di mana di quella carta, aggiungi un mana di quel colore alla tua riserva. Gioca questa abilità solo quando potresti giocare un istantaneo (per esempio, se il costo di mana della carta è {3}{U}{U}{B}, aggiungi {U}{U}{B} alla tua riserva di mana.)

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Medaglione Incantato:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability is still a mana ability (and doesn’t use the stack) even though you can only activate it when you could cast an instant. (2004-10-04)
  • If you flip over a hybrid card, you get one of either color mana, not both, for each mana symbol. (2005-11-01)