Pendentif enchanté {4}

Artefact

{T}, mettez la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque dans votre cimetière : Pour chaque symbole de mana coloré dans le coût de mana de cette carte, ajoutez un mana de cette couleur à votre réserve. Ne jouez cette capacité que lorsque vous pourriez jouer un éphémère. (Par exemple, si le coût de mana de la carte est {3}{U}{U}{B}, vous ajouterez {U}{U}{B} à votre réserve.)

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pendentif enchanté:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability is still a mana ability (and doesn’t use the stack) even though you can only activate it when you could cast an instant. (2004-10-04)
  • If you flip over a hybrid card, you get one of either color mana, not both, for each mana symbol. (2005-11-01)