银亮异变 {2}{U}

瞬间

直到回合结束,目标永久物成为神器,且仍具有原本类别。

抓一张牌。

「我的世界被污染得无可救药。 我必须让这事情不在其他世界重演。」 ~卡恩

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Jana Schirmer & Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 银亮异变:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can target an artifact with Argent Mutation. When it resolves, you’ll simply draw a card. (2011-06-01)
  • If the permanent is an illegal target when Argent Mutation tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t draw a card. (2011-06-01)