Silberne Mutation {2}{U}

Spontanzauber

Eine bleibende Karte deiner Wahl wird zusätzlich zu ihren anderen Typen bis zum Ende des Zuges zu einem Artefakt.

Ziehe eine Karte.

„Meine Welt ist so verdorben, dass sie nicht mehr zu reinigen ist. Ich muss verhindern, dass dies auch mit anderen Welten geschieht.“ —Karn

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Jana Schirmer & Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Silberne Mutation:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can target an artifact with Argent Mutation. When it resolves, you’ll simply draw a card. (2011-06-01)
  • If the permanent is an illegal target when Argent Mutation tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t draw a card. (2011-06-01)