Argent Mutation {2}{U}

Instant

Target permanent becomes an artifact in addition to its other types until end of turn.

Draw a card.

“My world is corrupted beyond cleansing. I must prevent this from happening to others.”
—Karn

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Jana Schirmer & Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Argent Mutation:
  • You can target an artifact with Argent Mutation. When it resolves, you’ll simply draw a card. (2011-06-01)
  • If the permanent is an illegal target when Argent Mutation tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t draw a card. (2011-06-01)