Mutación argéntea {2}{U}

Instantáneo

El permanente objetivo se convierte en un artefacto además de sus otros tipos hasta el final del turno.

Roba una carta.

“Mi mundo está corrompido más allá de toda esperanza. Debo evitar que esto suceda en otros mundos.” —Karn

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Jana Schirmer & Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mutación argéntea:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can target an artifact with Argent Mutation. When it resolves, you’ll simply draw a card. (2011-06-01)
  • If the permanent is an illegal target when Argent Mutation tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t draw a card. (2011-06-01)