銀白の突然変異 {2}{U}

インスタント

パーマネント1つを対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは他のタイプに加えてアーティファクトになる。

カードを1枚引く。

「私の世界は浄化できないほど堕落してしまった。 これが他の世界に起こるのは防がなくてはならない。」 ――カーン

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Jana Schirmer & Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 銀白の突然変異:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can target an artifact with Argent Mutation. When it resolves, you’ll simply draw a card. (2011-06-01)
  • If the permanent is an illegal target when Argent Mutation tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t draw a card. (2011-06-01)