Mutation de l'argent {2}{U}

Éphémère

Le permanent ciblé devient un artefact en plus de ses autres types jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Piochez une carte.

« Rien ne pourra jamais effacer la corruption qui salit mon monde. Je dois empêcher qu'elle s'étende à d'autres plans. » —Karn

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Jana Schirmer & Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mutation de l'argent:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can target an artifact with Argent Mutation. When it resolves, you’ll simply draw a card. (2011-06-01)
  • If the permanent is an illegal target when Argent Mutation tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t draw a card. (2011-06-01)