戦争と平和の剣 {3}

アーティファクト — 装備品

装備しているクリーチャーは、+2/+2の修整を受けるとともにプロテクション(赤)とプロテクション(白)を持つ。

装備しているクリーチャーがいずれかのプレイヤーに戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、戦争と平和の剣はそのプレイヤーにそのプレイヤーの手札にあるカードの枚数に等しい点数のダメージを与え、あなたはあなたの手札にあるカード1枚につき1点のライフを得る。

装備 {2}

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 戦争と平和の剣:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You count the cards in the each player’s hand when the triggered ability resolves. (2011-06-01)