金属モックス {0}

アーティファクト

刻印 ― 金属モックスが戦場に出たとき、あなたはあなたの手札からアーティファクトでも土地でもないカード1枚を追放してもよい。

{T}:その追放されているカードの色1色のマナ1点を加える。

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Banned
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 金属モックス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If no card is imprinted on Chrome Mox, it can't add mana to your mana pool. It can never add {C} to your mana pool, even if the imprinted card has a colorless mana symbol in its mana cost. (2020-08-07)
  • If you imprinted a multicolored card, you choose one of that card's colors each time you tap Chrome Mox for mana. (2020-08-07)