Chrommox {0}

Artefakt

Einprägen — Wenn der Chrommox ins Spiel kommt, kannst du eine Karte, die weder ein Land noch ein Artefakt ist, aus deiner Hand ins Exil schicken.

{T}: Erzeuge ein Mana einer beliebigen Farbe der ins Exil geschickten Karte.

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Banned
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Chrommox:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If no card is imprinted on Chrome Mox, it can't add mana to your mana pool. It can never add {C} to your mana pool, even if the imprinted card has a colorless mana symbol in its mana cost. (2020-08-07)
  • If you imprinted a multicolored card, you choose one of that card's colors each time you tap Chrome Mox for mana. (2020-08-07)