重渡路途 {2}{G}

法术

从你牌库顶开始展示牌,直到你展示出一张地牌为止。将该牌放置进场,其余的则以任意顺序置于你的牌库底。 与一位对手比点。 若你赢,则将重渡路途移回其拥有者手上。 (参与比点的牌手各展示其牌库顶牌,然后将该牌置于牌库顶部或底部。 所展示的牌之总法术力费用比较高的牌手赢得比点。)

Illustrated by Greg Hildebrandt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 重渡路途:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you win the clash, the spell moves from the stack to your hand as part of its resolution. It never hits the graveyard. If you don’t win the clash, the spell is put into the graveyard from the stack as normal. (2008-04-01)
  • If the spell is countered or doesn’t resolve for any reason (for example, if all its targets become illegal), none of its effects happen. There is no clash, and the spell card won’t be returned to your hand. (2008-04-01)
  • You put the revealed nonland cards on the bottom of your library before you clash. (2008-04-01)
  • If you have only nonland cards in your library, you reveal your entire library (one card at a time), rearrange it however you like, and then clash. (2008-04-01)